top of page


Sean A. Edwards, Commissioner, Treasurer

Steve Broderick, Commissioner, Local Government Advisory Committee 

Samuel Magavern, Commissioner, Chairman Citizens Advisory Committee

Lisa Chimera, Commissioner

Joseph H. Emminger, Commissioner

Mark Mistretta, NYS Parks

Ben Bidell, NYS Department of State

Erin Redding, NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

James Cuozzo, NYS Department of Transportation

Lynn Marinelli, Empire State Development

Lou Paonessa, NY Power Authority

Mr. Edwards resides in the Hamlet of Sanborn, New York where he is currently the Business Agent for U.A. Plumbers & Steamfitters Local No. 22 providing as liaison between members of the Local Union and Employers. Mr. Edwards served as a council member for the Town of Lewiston, and currently is serving the Town of Lewiston as Deputy Town Supervisor.

Steve Broderick is currently the Supervisor of the Town of Lewiston and a Lieutenant with the Niagara County Sheriff’s Office. Steve was elected Town Supervisor in 2015 and took office on January 1, 2016. Steve is an active member of the Mt. St. Mary’s Board of Associates. He earned his bachelor’s degree in Political Science from the University of North Carolina at Wilmington in 1987.

bottom of page